

Rate Multipliers ROI

Local Authority Name	Local Authority Type	County	ARV 2009	ARV 2010	ARV 2011	ARV 2012	ARV 2013	ARV 2014
Carlow	County Council	Carlow	67.82	67.14	66.47	66.47	65.80	65.80
Cavan	County Council	Cavan	56.85	56.85	56.85	56.85	56.85	56.85
Clare	County Council	Clare	72.99	72.99	72.99	72.99	72.99	72.99
Cork	County Council	Cork	74.75	74.75	74.75	74.75	74.75	74.75
Donegal	County Council	Donegal	74.46	72.23	69.70	69.70	69.70	69.70
Dun Laoighaire Rathdown	County Council	Dublin	70.61	69.20	0.170	0.170	0.167	0.167
Fingal	County Council	Dublin	68.64	0.15	0.147	0.144	0.144	0.144
Galway	County Council	Galway	66.59	66.59	66.59	66.59	66.59	66.59
Kerry	County Council	Kerry	80.35	80.35	80.35	80.35	80.35	80.35
Kildare	County Council	Kildare	70.36	70.36	68.95	68.95	68.95	68.95
Kilkenny	County Council	Kilkenny	52.31	52.31	52.31	52.05	52.05	52.05
Laois	County Council	Laois	64.63	64.63	64.63	64.63	64.63	64.63
Leitrim	County Council	Leitrim	62.78	62.15	62.15	62.15	62.15	62.15
Limerick	County Council	Limerick	60.22	59.92	59.92	59.92	59.92	59.92
Longford	County Council	Longford	68.03	67.35	66.68	66.01	65.35	65.35
Louth	County Council	Louth	56.79	55.08	55.08	55.08	55.08	55.36
Мауо	County Council	Mayo	70.16	68.76	68.76	68.76	68.76	68.76
Meath	County Council	Meath	69.62	69.62	69.62	69.62	69.62	69.62
Monaghan	County Council	Monaghan	56.20	56.20	56.20	56.20	56.20	56.20
North Tipperary	County Council	Tipperary N	63.93	60.73	60.13	59.26	57.74	56.77
Offaly	County Council	Offaly	58.77	56.77	56.77	56.77	56.77	56.77
Roscommon	County Council	Roscommon	76.66	75.13	74.38	74.38	72.89	72.16
Sligo	County Council	Sligo	66.08	64.43	64.43	64.43	64.43	64.43
South Dublin	County Council	Dublin	0.171	0.167	0.166	0.162	0.162	0.162
South Tipperary	County Council	Tipperary S	56.77	56.77	56.77	56.77	56.77	56.77
Waterford	County Council	Waterford	69.92	69.92	69.92	69.92	69.22	0.252
Westmeath	County Council	Westmeath	52.27	52.27	52.27	52.27	52.27	52.27
Wexford	County Council	Wexford	71.52	71.52	71.52	71.52	71.52	71.52
Wicklow	County Council	Wicklow	76.78	76.78	77.08	76.78	76.78	76.78
Cork	City Council	Cork	74.05	74.05	74.05	74.05	74.05	74.05
Dublin	City Council	Dublin	63.91	62.63	62.25	61.19	60.88	0.257
Galway	City Council	Galway	66.12	66.12	65.46	65.46	65.46	65.46
Limerick	City Council	Limerick	76.46	76.46	76.08	74.93	71.19	59.92
Waterford	City Council	Waterford	66.22	66.22	66.22	66.22	66.22	0.252
Clonmel	Borough Council	Tipperary S	58.84	58.84	58.84	58.84	58.84	58.84
Drogheda	Borough Council	Louth	71.01	68.88	67.50	66.49	65.49	65.16
Kilkenny	Borough Council	Kilkenny	60.64	60.64	60.64	59.55	59.55	59.55
Sligo	Borough Council	Sligo	71.24	69.46	69.11	68.94	68.76	68.77
Wexford	Borough Council	Wexford	67.66	67.66	67.66	67.66	67.66	67.66
Arklow	Town Council	Wicklow	64.59	63.95	63.95	63.95	63.95	63.95
Athlone	Town Council	Westmeath	60.72	60.72	60.72	60.72	60.72	59.51
Athy	Town Council	Kildare	58.02	57.44	56.29	56.29	56.29	56.29
Ballina	Town Council	Mayo	65.90	65.90	64.52	64.52	64.52	64.52
Ballinasloe	Town Council	Galway	52.00	52.00	52.00	52.00	52.00	52.00
Birr	Town Council	Offaly	68.97	68.97	68.97	68.28	68.28	66.23
Bray	Town Council	Wicklow	67.64	67.66	67.66	67.66	67.66	67.66
Buncrana	Town Council	Donegal	45.20	45.20	44.30	44.29	44.29	44.29
Bundoran	Town Council	Donegal	45.20 66.80	45.20 66.80	61.48	59.64	59.64	44.29 59.64
Carlow	Town Council	Carlow	76.00	75.24	74.49	74.49	73.75	73.75



Rate Multipliers ROI

Carrickmacross	Town Council	Monaghan	65.55	65.55	65.55	65.55	65.55	60.91
Carrick-on-Suir	Town Council	Tipperary S	50.99	50.99	50.99	50.99	50.99	50.99
Cashel	Town Council	Tipperary S	57.56	57.56	57.56	57.56	57.56	57.56
Castlebar	Town Council	Mayo	73.49	71.66	71.66	70.94	70.23	68.76
Castleblaney	Town Council	Monaghan	57.10	57.10	56.00	56.00	56.00	56.00
Cavan	Town Council	Cavan	73.02	73.02	73.02	73.02	73.02	73.02
Clonakilty	Town Council	Cork	70.82	70.00	69.65	67.65	66.96	66.96
Clones	Town Council	Monaghan	59.90	59.90	59.90	59.90	59.90	58.90
Cobh	Town Council	Cork	71.53	71.53	71.53	71.53	71.53	71.54
Dundalk	Town Council	Louth	70.98	68.84	67.46	66.49	65.83	65.16
Dungarvan	Town Council	Waterford	60.37	60.37	60.37	60.37	60.37	0.252
Ennis	Town Council	Clare	65.45	65.45	65.45	65.45	65.45	65.45
Enniscorthy	Town Council	Wexford	65.13	65.13	65.13	65.13	65.13	65.13
Fermoy	Town Council	Cork	63.19	61.93	61.00	61.00	61.00	61.00
Kells	Town Council	Meath	65.35	65.34	65.35	65.35	65.35	65.35
Killarney	Town Council	Kerry	71.78	71.78	70.37	70.37	70.37	70.37
Kilrush	Town Council	Clare	61.93	61.93	61.93	61.93	61.93	61.93
Kinsale	Town Council	Cork	66.96	65.54	65.11	65.11	65.11	65.11
Letterkenny	Town Council	Donegal	69.60	67.57	65.21	65.21	65.21	65.21
Listowel	Town Council	Kerry	77.07	77.07	77.07	77.07	77.07	77.07
Longford	Town Council	Longford	71.85	71.13	69.71	69.01	69.01	67.63
Macroom	Town Council	Cork	66.10	66.10	66.10	65.37	65.37	65.37
Mallow	Town Council	Cork	59.06	59.06	57.88	57.88	57.88	57.88
Midleton	Town Council	Cork	66.15	66.15	64.83	63.53	60.35	58.54
Monaghan	Town Council	Monaghan	72.00	72.00	72.00	72.00	72.00	69.14
Naas	Town Council	Kildare	69.14	68.79	67.41	67.41	67.41	67.41
Navan	Town Council	Meath	57.13	63.16	63.87	64.83	65.90	67.08
Nenagh	Town Council	Tipperary N	58.02	55.68	55.68	55.68	55.68	55.68
New Ross	Town Council	Wexford	55.47	55.47	55.47	55.47	55.47	55.47
Skibbereen	Town Council	Cork	72.61	71.89	71.89	71.00	69.84	69.84
Templemore	Town Council	Tipperary N	57.00	55.30	55.00	55.00	53.90	53.90
Thurles	Town Council	Tipperary N	61.20	58.00	58.00	58.00	57.13	56.77
Tipperary	Town Council	Tipperary S	52.20	52.20	52.20	52.20	52.20	52.20
Tralee	Town Council	Kerry	81.18	81.18	81.18	81.18	81.18	79.90
Trim	Town Council	Meath	64.10	64.10	64.10	64.10	64.10	64.10
Tullamore	Town Council	Offaly	68.33	68.33	68.33	67.65	67.65	66.29
Westport	Town Council	Mayo	66.50	64.84	63.55	63.55	63.55	63.23
Wicklow	Town Council	Wicklow	63.24	63.24	63.24	63.24	63.24	63.24
Youghal	Town Council	Cork	65.97	65.97	65.31	65.31	65.31	65.31